It's Maine! It's Art!

Posters

Notecards

Placemats

Flipbooks

We welcome you to visit Maine's art galleries, artist's studios and web sites. Below are links to many of our artists' web sites.....

Leslie Anderson    www.leslieanderson.com

Martha Baum          www.marthabaum.com

Milt Christianson    www.miltchristianson.com

Julie Cyr                   www.juliecyr-art.com

Philip Frey                www.philipfrey.com

Gerry Monteux          www.acadiaprophoto.com

Eric Hopkins             www.erichopkins.com

Jill Hoy                        www.jillhoy.com

Beth Lambert             www.bethglambert.com

Eliot Markell                www.eliotmarkell.com

R Kirk Moore                www.rkirkmoore.com

Wendilee Heath O'Brien   www.whopaints.com

Gail Page                      www.gailpage.com

Susan Bartlett Rice     www.susanbartlettrice.com

Judy Taylor    www. judytaylorstudio.com

Jude Valentine             www.judevalentine.com

Susan Tobey White    www.highstreetgallery.com

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons